I haven’t died.

So yes it’s been quite awhile since the last post on this thing. Your probably wondering what happened?

I decided that I wanted to join the military for certain benefits and to help me go back to college. I am planning on going back to college for a art degree or some sort of illustration etc…

I joined the U.S. Navy and am now currently being stationed in Hawaii.

Do I ever plan to draw again? YES! I miss it dearly. All this training and not having my WACOM tablet or any art stuff around me has killed my creativity and pretty much limited me to not making any art at all. I got my tablet from my Dad’s house where I had packed away in storage. So soon I will be posting again.

I miss art and I miss being on this thing. Hope to show you guys some new stuff soon!

-Heath 🙂

~ by heathmeister on September 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
